Advanced Diploma In Clinical Psychology (1 Year) · Islamabad · Regular · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
1 year (2 semesters, 33 credit hours) |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Eligibility |
MSc Applied Psychology, or BS / MPhil / PhD degree |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Internship |
Internship courses included (hours not stated) |
| Admissions |
Shift listed as Both (morning and evening) |
Source: www.numl.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Post-Graduate Diploma in Clinical Psychology · Islamabad · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
2 semesters (30 credit hours) |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Internship |
Internship-I and Internship-II with case studies and test batteries (hours not stated) |
| Admissions |
National Institute of Psychology (NIP) |
Source: nip.edu.pk,
checked 5 Oct 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Advance Diploma in Clinical Psychology (ADCP) · Islamabad · Weekend · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
2 semesters, 23 credit hours |
| Fee per semester |
PKR 129,627 |
| Fees |
First-semester total for Pakistani nationals at Gulberg Green Campus (Islamabad), incl. one-time admission/registration/card fees; tuition PKR 10,048 per credit hour (9 CH in semester 1) |
| Eligibility |
MA/MSc Psychology/Applied Psychology or BS Clinical Psychology with at least 60% marks or 2.50/4.00 CGPA from an HEC-recognised university |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Admissions |
Spring/Fall intake; 30 seats (female); application date listed as 24th November 2025 |
Source: riphah.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Advanced Diploma in Clinical Psychology (ADCP) · Lahore · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
1 year |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Eligibility |
BS Psychology with CGPA 2.5/4.00 or MSc Psychology with 1st Div (60%) from an HEC-recognised university |
| Entry test |
Entry test (50% to qualify for interview) + interview |
| Admissions |
Women only |
Source: www.lcwu.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Advance Diploma in Clinical Psychology (ADCP) · Lahore · Weekend · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
2 semesters, 23 credit hours |
| Fee per semester |
PKR 194,900 |
| Fees |
First-semester total for Pakistani nationals at Gulberg Campus (Lahore), incl. one-time admission/card fees; tuition PKR 11,000 per credit hour (12 CH in semester 1) |
| Eligibility |
MA/MSc Psychology/Applied Psychology or BS Clinical Psychology with at least 60% marks or 2.50/4.00 CGPA from an HEC-recognised university |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Admissions |
Spring/Fall intake; 30 seats (male/female); application date listed as 24th November 2025 |
Source: riphah.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Advanced Diploma in Clinical Psychology (ADCP) (Regular) · Lahore · Regular · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
1 year (3 semesters, 17 credit hours) |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Eligibility |
MA / M.Sc in Psychology / Applied Psychology in First Division (CGPA 2.5), or BS (4-year) in Clinical Psychology / Applied Psychology / Psychology / Behavioral Sciences from an HEC-recognised university |
| Entry test |
Entry test + interview by a panel of clinical psychologists; merit = academic record 50% + test 25% + interview 25% |
| Internship |
1020 hours supervised clinical internship in hospital settings plus 765 hours supervised client consultation |
| Admissions |
Centre for Clinical Psychology; 20 merit seats; session begins October; extra credit for work experience in a psychiatric or academic setting |
Source: pu.edu.pk,
checked 5 Oct 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Advanced Diploma in Clinical Psychology (ADCP) (Self-Supporting) · Lahore · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
1 year (3 semesters, 17 credit hours) |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Eligibility |
MA / M.Sc in Psychology / Applied Psychology in First Division (CGPA 2.5), or BS (4-year) in Clinical Psychology / Applied Psychology / Psychology / Behavioral Sciences from an HEC-recognised university |
| Entry test |
Entry test + interview by a panel of clinical psychologists; merit = academic record 50% + test 25% + interview 25% |
| Internship |
1020 hours supervised clinical internship in hospital settings plus 765 hours supervised client consultation |
| Admissions |
Centre for Clinical Psychology, Self-Supporting stream (class timing not stated); 15 merit seats; session begins October |
Source: pu.edu.pk,
checked 5 Oct 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Advanced Diploma in Clinical Psychology · Multan · HEC recognised university
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Eligibility |
Second class / second division master degree in Psychology / Applied Psychology from an HEC-recognised institution |
| Entry test |
Departmental entry test |
| Admissions |
Admissions open notice for Session 2026-2027 on the department page |
Source: bzu.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Postgraduate Diploma In Clinical Psychology · Peshawar · Regular · HEC recognised university
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Fees |
Programme page has a Download Fee Structure button with no file linked |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
Source: cityuniversity.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Postgraduate Diploma In Clinical Psychology · Peshawar · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
1 year |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Admissions |
Department of Psychology |
Source: www.uop.edu.pk,
checked 5 Oct 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.