BS Psychology · Karachi · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
4 years (8 semesters) |
| Fee per semester |
PKR 174,944 |
| Fees |
Fee Structure Fall 2026 & Spring 2027 (undergraduate), row 'BS (Psychology) ISB/KHI': PKR 9,108 per credit hour; 1st semester 18 CH = PKR 163,944 tuition + PKR 11,000 misc charges = PKR 174,944. One-time admission fee and refundable caution |
| Eligibility |
Intermediate/A-level/Equivalent with at least 50% marks |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Internship |
Internship course in semester 7 (hours not stated) |
| Admissions |
Institute of Professional Psychology (IPP), Karachi. IPP also lists a separate BS Psychology (Clinical Psychology) with the same admission criteria (ISB/KHI fee PKR 8,594 per credit hour, 1st semester PKR 165,692) |
Source: www.bahria.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
BS Psychology · Karachi · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
4 years (8 semesters) |
| Fee per semester |
PKR 97,650 |
| Fees |
Fee table on the programme page: tuition PKR 5,310 per credit hour; semester fee without admission fee and caution money PKR 97,650 (15 CH in 1st semester); 1st-semester total PKR 122,650 incl. one-time admission fee PKR 15,000 and refundab |
| Eligibility |
Intermediate or equivalent pass, or A-Level with minimum 3 passes in principal subjects (IBCC equivalence for O/A-Level) |
| Entry test |
DSU Admissions Test; valid NTS (current year) or SAT I (within two years) scores exempt from DSU's test |
| Internship |
Mandatory 4 to 6 weeks of internship after the 6th semester |
| Admissions |
Department of Psychology, Department of Humanities and Social Science; final-year specialisation streams including Clinical |
Source: www.dsu.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Bachelor of Science in Psychology · Karachi · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
4 years (134 credit hours) |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
Source: www.greenwich.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
BS Psychology · Karachi · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
4 years (126 credit hours) |
| Fee per semester |
PKR 60,000 |
| Fees |
Fee structure 2026-27, BS (Psychology): total 1st semester fee PKR 60,000 = admission fee 14,000 + tuition 28,500 + examination/other charges 17,500. BS (Clinical Psychology) is listed separately at PKR 106,500 for the 1st semester (admissi |
| Eligibility |
Intermediate / DAE (3 years) or equivalent with minimum 45% marks in any discipline |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Admissions |
Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities; Fall & Spring intake; HEC accredited. The programme list does not name the campus (the university's Main Campus is in Karachi). Separate BS Clinical Psychology (4 years, 126 CH) and BS Educational Ps |
Source: www.hamdard.edu.pk,
checked 5 Oct 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
BS Psychology · Karachi · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
4 years (144 credit hours) |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Fees |
Fee structure page did not show amounts in its HTML |
| Eligibility |
HSSC / FSc / FA / A level |
| Entry test |
IoBM admission test (freshmen below 50% in its English portion take a pre-sessional English module) |
| Internship |
Mandatory six-week internship (3 credit hours) at an Institute-approved firm |
| Admissions |
College of Economics & Social Development; IoBM also offers a separate BS Business and Psychology. Load 12-18 credit hours per semester |
Source: iobm.edu.pk,
checked 5 Oct 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
Bachelors of Psychology · Karachi · HEC recognised university
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Internship |
Internship (eight weeks) |
| Admissions |
Programme page lists Karachi campuses (Main, Gulshan, Airport, North) plus Islamabad and Chak Shahzad; the department page lists M9 and North campuses in Karachi. A separate Bachelor of Clinical Psychology is listed on the department page a |
Source: iqra.edu.pk,
checked 5 Oct 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
BS Psychology · Karachi · HEC recognised university
| Duration |
4 years (134 credit hours) |
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Fees |
The university fee-structure page shows fees only as images; no amount could be read |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Admissions |
Women's university (Nazimabad, Karachi). Department of Psychology also offers a 2-year ADP |
Source: www.juw.edu.pk,
checked 5 Oct 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.
BS (Honors) Psychology · Karachi · HEC recognised university
| Fee per semester |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Eligibility |
Intermediate Arts/Science with Psychology; or Intermediate Arts/Science/Commerce/Home Economics/Computer Science/A-Level with first division; or DAE with first division |
| Entry test |
Not stated on the university's page |
| Admissions |
Department of Psychology (Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences); 45 seats listed: 25 for Intermediate with Psychology, 18 for Intermediate/A-Level with first division, 2 for DAE with first division |
Source: www.uok.edu.pk,
checked 26 Sep 2026. Fees and dates change every intake; confirm with the university.